DECEMBER 9, 2022
General Multimedia

Assassination of Nuclear Scientists by Israel

Assassination of Nuclear Scientists by Israel

• Iranian Nuclear Scientists
• 15 Jan. 2007, Ardeshir Hosseinpour
• 12 Jan. 2010, Masoud Alimohammadi
• 29 Nov. 2010, Majid Shahriari
• 29 Nov. 2010, Fereydoon Abbasi
• 23 July 2011, Darioush Rezaeinejad
• 11 Jan. 2012, Mostafa Ahmadi Roshan
• 27 Nov. 2020, Mohsen Fakhrizadeh

• Iraqi and Egyptian Nuclear Scientists
• 14 June 1980, Yahya El Mashad
• 16 Jan. 1950, Ali Moustafa Mosharafa
• 5 Aug. 1952, Sameera Moussa
• 14 July 1989, Said Sayed Bedair

• Syrian Nuclear Scientist
• 7 Aug. 2018, Aziz Asbar

Related News

About Us

The argument in favor of using filler text goes something like this: If you use arey real content in the Consulting Process anytime you reachtent.


On this day

On This Day

On this day, 2004, the notorious Abu Ghraib prison, under the control of American forces, was attacked without clear reason, leading to the death of 22 detainees. During the American invasion of Iraq, military personnel and CIA forces committed numerous human rights violations against detainees, including physical and sexual abuse, torture, rape, and murder. 

في مثل هذا اليوم من عام 2004، تعرضت السجن المشهور أبو غريب، تحت سيطرة القوات الأمريكية، لهجوم دون سبب واضح، مما أدى إلى مقتل 22 معتقلاً. خلال الغزو الأمريكي للعراق، ارتكب الشخصيات العسكرية وقوات وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية العديد من انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان ضد المعتقلين، بما في ذلك الإيذاء الجسدي والجنسي، والتعذيب، والاغتصاب، والقتل. 

on this day